Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ramiro Rosales

Ramiro Rosales

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramiro Rosales
"Jennifer Mora is one of the best if not the greatest ! Very insightful and knowledgeable everytime we speak any issues i have she directs the best way she can and knowledgeable when it comes to life insurance as well especially for me and my family"
Profile photo of Jose Di Diego

Jose Di Diego

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Di Diego
"Working with Jenn Mora for our DMV appointments, getting the Temporary ID cards, and transferring our car insurances from PA to Trumbull, CT was exceptionably seamless. Excellent customer experience!!!"
Profile photo of Christopher Moulton

Christopher Moulton

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Moulton
"Worked with Jen today on a auto insurance policy. so far the service is top notch and she was able to save me a bunch of money. Very pleased and will be sticking with them for the foreseeable future"
Profile photo of Jesse Mathew

Jesse Mathew

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Mathew
"Jennifer Mora, the agent that I worked with was a pleasure and very patient since I didn't know what I was doing at first. I was purchasing a policy for something I was very new to and Jennifer guided me every step of the way on the phone!"
Profile photo of Melanie

Melanie

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie
"It has been a pleasure working with Jennifer Mora. Due to her knowledge & being so informative, she saved me money on my auto & life insurance. Customer service is always at 100 & her dedication to making sure you receive the best rate is truly appreciated."
Profile photo of Viviane Santiago

Viviane Santiago

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Viviane Santiago
"I love this office. Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you Tamara for helping me understand my coverages and finding me an amazing rate! I would recommend this office over and over again."
Profile photo of Jonathan Astacio

Jonathan Astacio

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Astacio
"Tamara made this experience seem effortless. She gave me all the information I need regarding life insurance and she even helped my mom in Spanish and left a lasting impression on her as well. I look forward to doing business with Tamara for now on."
Profile photo of Ismael Arbelo

Ismael Arbelo

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ismael Arbelo
"Great customer service. Thanks a lot Jennifer, your the best."
Profile photo of Yoshido Ramfoo

Yoshido Ramfoo

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yoshido Ramfoo
"Jennifer Mora helped me with life and disability insurance , very happy with the service."
Profile photo of Spillin the Tea with Dee

Spillin the Tea with Dee

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Spillin the Tea with Dee
"Tamera is absolutely the best agent. She is very prompt in her response time and is always to willing to go the extra mile to help you save as much as your policy I totally recommend her for your future insurance policy purchases!"
Profile photo of J Arbelo

J Arbelo

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Arbelo
"Jennifer M is very knowledgeable help me sign up for the best plan for my needs. I dread shopping for insurance but she was just so helpful she made it very easy !! Thanks again"
Profile photo of Gymvirtual / Action and Fit Power

Gymvirtual / Action and Fit Power

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gymvirtual / Action and Fit Power
"Tamara Torres es la mejor agente, eficiente, bilingüe con un carisma especial y siempre dispuesta para darme los mejores servicios muy comprometida con su trabajo❤️🙏"
Profile photo of Lizmarie Torres

Lizmarie Torres

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lizmarie Torres
"Tamara was able to meet all my insurance needs she makes sure she goes through every coverage on each policy and not only does she make sure you are protected all around she makes sure your family is also protected she is a life insurance specialist as well I had a great experience with her I would recommend her to anyone looking to save money and understand their insurance coverage better."
Profile photo of Your boy ej Burke

Your boy ej Burke

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Your boy ej Burke
"tamara was amazing! she made this process effortless for me! she answered all my questions thoroughly! thank you so much"
Profile photo of Andrew Miller

Andrew Miller

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Miller
"I’ve had such a pleasant time with State Farm and especially with the agent here Jennifer Mora. I’ve had a lot of complications with moving everything over from PA to CT and thankfully she was able to help me every step of the way with everything. Everyone I’ve spoken to here with Ardit Bita’s State Farm has been so helpful."
Profile photo of C SANTI

C SANTI

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C SANTI
"Jennifer Mora is the very best agent i ever dealt with she is so informative and so helpfull she take the time to do her job to the very fullest i will never leave state farm just cuz of people like her !!!!"
Profile photo of Wilfredo Mercado

Wilfredo Mercado

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wilfredo Mercado
"My guy Isaac was not only very helpful, but very friendly as well. He saved me a bunch of money on a policy switching from another company."
Profile photo of Hannah Maund

Hannah Maund

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Maund
"Isaac was extremely helpful in setting up life insurance!"
Profile photo of Logan House (Akaragitsune)

Logan House (Akaragitsune)

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan House (Akaragitsune)
"Isaac gave me the hookup with life insurance"
Profile photo of Sergio G

Sergio G

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio G
"Isaac was super helpful with insurance, gave me full coverage for my 2020 Camry at an affordable price and even helped answer my questions on life insurance. Very polite and professional, would recommend him to anyone with insurance questions."
Profile photo of Roberto Ramirez

Roberto Ramirez

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Ramirez
"Isaac and his team were a huge help getting my car insured. He's so genuine and reliable, and I'm glad I got to speak with him."
Profile photo of Naucitos

Naucitos

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Naucitos
"Received a call from this office and picking it up was the best decision I made. I saved so much money on my auto insurance its crazy. Thank you Isaac!!"
Profile photo of M D

M D

March 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by M D
"Very bad experience, high rates and very slow service. At the beginning of my claim, I expected them to be supportive and to do a better job! They don't care about the customer, they only care about money! Choose another agent!"
Profile photo of Janelle M

Janelle M

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janelle M
"Yo Isaac is the man! Not only friendly, but very attentive and personal. I felt like I was talking to a human who gets me. He helped me lower my insurance even with inflation happening. When I mentioned how he has better rates than his competitors, I knew I would be a loyal customer for life. God bless"
Profile photo of Chris Ten Eyck

Chris Ten Eyck

February 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Chris Ten Eyck
"Friendly service however rates are significantly higher when compared to competitors. Recently, they have even raised both my home and auto egregiously for renewal. Additionally, when I brought the price differences from competitors to the attention of the representatives, they made no effort to keep me as a customer; loyalty goes both ways but I guess business is well that they can afford to lose some."